Events Calendar

All Upcoming Events

Tue, 15 September 2020

NJSFDA Board of Directors Meeting

Via Video Conference,

Tue, 22 September 2020

CANCELED - 2020 Funeral Directors Convention & Expo

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City

Learn More
Tue, 22 September 2020

CANCELED: Sept 22 NJ Law, Ethics & NJ Preneed or OSHA

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City

Learn More
Tue, 29 September 2020

Audit Committee Meeting

,

Thu, 08 October 2020

NJSFDA Board of Trustees Meeting

,

Wed, 14 October 2020

NJFSEC Trustees Meeting

,

Thu, 22 October 2020

NJFDS Board of Directors Meeting

,

Wed, 04 November 2020

CANCELED: Nov 4 OSHA and NJ Preneed

Mercer County Community College, West Windsor NJ

Learn More
Tue, 10 November 2020

Thanexus Board of Directors Meeting

,

Tue, 08 December 2020

NJSFDA Board of Directors Meeting

,

There are no events for this month.
Wed, 17 February 2021

NJFD-Political Action Committee Meeting

,

Thu, 25 February 2021

NJSFDA Board of Trustees Meeting

,

Thu, 25 March 2021

Audit Committee Meeting

,

There are no events for this month.
There are no events for this month.
There are no events for this month.
There are no events for this month.
There are no events for this month.

The FORUM

Your funeral service resource.

LEARN MORE