NJFDS Board of Directors

The NJFDS is run by a volunteer Board of Directors, whose members serve staggered terms to maintain continuity. After a board member term is completed, the current NJSFDA president can appoint or re-appoint a member-in-good-standing to fill a seat on the board.

  • Ginny Sanzo, CFSP, Chair
  • Ronald M. Mowad Sr.
  • John K. Baltz
  • James A. Gustafson
  • Nicholas J. Tomasello, CFSP
  • William J. Boglioli
  • Kyle P. Ledford Sr., CFSP
  • Brendan J. Flynn Jr.
  • Sheri L. Sidun